Club Staff

The Shadow Hawk Golf Club Staff takes great pride in exceeding the expectation of Members and Guests. Please feel free to contact any of the following staff members with questions or requests.


Greg Nielson
General Manager / Regional Director        
gnielson@escalantegolf.com 
281.340.7282 

Bryan Minnick
Head Golf Professional
bminnick@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7209
Brent Schilhab
Golf Course Superintendent
bschilhab@shadowhawkgolfclub.com

281.340.7205



 
 Kevin Odom
Assistant Golf Professional 
kodom@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7210

              

 

 


            

     
Jill Webster 
Membership Director 
jwebster@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7202
Chef Benjamin Arcizo 
Executive Chef 
281.340.7205
Kameron Blount 
Events
events@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7286



 Clabron Johnson
Men's Locker Room Manager / Food & Beverage 
cjohnson@shadowhawkgolfclub.com 
281.340.7205
        
Betty Jenkins
Ladies Locker Room Supervisor 
281.340.7205

 

© Shadow Hawk 4100 Shadow Hawk Drive Richmond, TX 77407 USA T.281.340.7205